About Last Night

So, last night was my Mom’s birthday.  My two sisters, their kids, my mom, my dad, and myself all went to my mom’s favorite restaurant, El Rio.  If you are from the Cumming, GA area then you know exactly which restaurant I’m talking about. If you are not, it is a hole in the wall place that if you drove by you would never (EVER) think of eating at.  However, the food is good and the margaritas are AMAZING.

Anyways, I took all of 30 minutes to get ready.  For some of you this may be enough time; but for me, I need at LEAST a solid hour to be presentable.  Because of my lack of time and obviously my lack of imagination, I chose a t-shirt and a pair of jeans.  (And this is where I am super vulnerable and put pics of myself and family on the internet. Please be kind.)image

This is me before meeting up with everyone at the fancy, El Rio 🙂image

This is my sweet little Ally showing off her ring.image

And These are the trouble makers, Abbi and Wade

Leave a comment