Weekend Recap

This weekend was really fun and really tiring.  My nephew spent the night Friday night and anytime a 3 year old is involved expect to be exhausted.  Earlier on Friday I went to Atlanta with my boyfriend to watch some tennis.  I do not know much about tennis, and if you don’t either then you would think the same thing as me; that sounds super lame, but it actually ended up being a lot of fun.  It was so beautiful outside so that didn’t hurt.  Saturday was spent on the boat with my nephew, my parents, and maybe a little bit of adult beverages.  I think I was in bed by 8:30 pm.  I know, I’m old.  Sunday I had to go to a baptism and then lunch afterwards.  The rest of the day was spent relaxing with my new favorite Sunday treat, mimosas!

Here’s a few pics from this weekend and a couple of my outfits.

This outfit I wore to tennis.  The shirt is from target and the faux leather leggings are from ASOS.com
This outfit I wore to tennis. The shirt is from target and the faux leather leggings are from ASOS.com

FullSizeRender (2)

On the way to watch some tennis.
On the way to watch some tennis.
If our tennis facilities were like this I'd never leave.
If our tennis facilities were like this I’d never leave.
Wade's chalk outline.
Wade’s chalk outline.
Wade being handsome on the way to the lake.
Wade being handsome on the way to the lake.
He has no fear.
He has no fear.

FullSizeRender (7)

Sunday baptism.  JCrew Outlet dress and necklace.
Sunday baptism.   Oufit:  JCrew Outlet dress and necklace

FullSizeRender (10)FullSizeRender (9)

5 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

Leave a comment